Delete Available Appointments

These instructions only apply if you have blocked all appointment times by default.

  1. Click Appointments in the navigation bar.
  2. Select a calendar.
  3. Click the link List of released appointments.
  4. The list now shows the released timeslots.
  5. Check the timeslots on the right hand side that you want to close.
  6. Click Delete.
  7. Confirm that you want to delete the timeslots.
  8. You will see a success message.

Screenshots

Click Appointments in the navigation bar

1 Click Appointments in the navigation bar

Select a calendar

2 Select a calendar

Click the link List of released appointments

3 Click the link List of released appointments

The list now shows the released timeslots

4 The list now shows the released timeslots

Check the timeslots on the right hand side that you want to close

5 Check the timeslots on the right hand side that you want to close

Click Delete

6 Click Delete

Confirm that you want to delete the timeslots

7 Confirm that you want to delete the timeslots

You will see a success message

8 You will see a success message
Back to Top